Clare Andrew Cup

Site Navigation
2023 Club Closed Boat Competition

The 2023 Club Closed Boat Competition is still open for registration for members wishing to participate. Please see the Boat Competition page for details

Upcoming Event
BBFC Invitation Match - The Grand Max

Date: Wednesday 18th October

Tuesday's Weather

Min: 9°C (49°F)
Wind: North Easterly
Wind Speed: 8mph
Pressure: 1023mb
Sunset: 21:09 BST

BBC Weather Forecast

The Clare Andrew Cup

The Clare Andrew Cup is awarded to the most successful lady club angler of the season and presented at the AGM in February

Clare Andrew Cup Previous Winners

1993Florence Green
1994Florence Green
1995Linda Dearing
1996Jenny Gibbs
1997Jane Percy
1998Jane Percy
1999Jane Percy
2000Jane Percy
2001Jane Percy
2002Jane Percy
2003Jane Percy
2004Jane Percy
2005Ria Van Goolen
2006Mary Hopper
2007Mary Hopper
2008Mary Hopper
2009Mary Hopper
2010Jane Robinson
2011Hilary Tomlinson
2012Joan Russell
2014Mairi McFarlane
2015Jane Robinson
2016Jane Robinson
Back to the top of this page